Share this page: More
 

Our Graduate Students: 2017

Eric ChenEric Chen
(Freel Meyers Lab)
echen47@jhmi.edu
Roshan ChikarmaneRoshan Chikarmane
(Yegnasubramaniam Lab)
rchikar1@jhmi.edu
Ruth HartkeRuth Hartke
(Liu Lab)
rhartke1@jhmi.edu

 
Josh Kufera

Josh Kufera
(Siliciano Lab)
jkufera1@jhmi.edu

Olumide Martins

Olumide Martins
(Dooley Lab)
omarti15@jhmi.edu

Eric Mosher

Eric Mosher
(Bumpus Lab)
emosher2@jhmi.edu

Kayla Myers

Kayla Myers
(Pienta Lab)
kmyers38@jhmi.edu

Clinton Ogega

Clinton Ogega
(Ray/Bailey Lab)
cogega1@jhmi.edu