Skip Navigation

 

Events

Events

  • Saturday, October 1, 2022

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 3, 2022

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022

    • Department of Pharmacology & Molecular Sciences Seminar Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm Locations: Online , Basic Science Auditorium (Ground Floor WBSB) Details:

      Department of Pharmacology & Molecular Sciences Seminar

      Wednesday, October 5, 2022

      “DESIGN OF ANTIBIOTICS TO OVERCOME DRUG RESISTANCE IN MYCOBACTERI

      PROF. COURTNEY ALDRICH

      Professor, Department of Medicinal Chemistry

      University of Minnesota

      Seminar: 11:00 A.M.

      WOODS BASIC SCIENCE AUDITORIUM, GROUND FLOOR WBSB

      OR VIA ZOOM

      HOST: DR. CAREN FREEL MEYERS

       
       
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 7, 2022

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 10, 2022

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022

    • No events today
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 14, 2022

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 17, 2022

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022

    • Research in Progress Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm Locations: Abel Library (303 WBSB) Details: Research in Progress
       
       
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022

    • Department of Pharmacology & Molecular Sciences Seminar Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm Locations: Basic Science Auditorium (Ground Floor WBSB) , Online Details:

      “LRRK2 NEUROBIOLOGY RESEARCH TOWARDS PARKINSON’S DISEASE THERAPEUTICS”

      WANLI W. SMITH, MD., PH.D.

      Associate Professor

      Director of Cellular Neurobiology Laboratory

      Division of Neurobiology, Department of Psychiatry

      and Behavioral Sciences

      Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

      Seminar: 11:00 A.M.

      WOODS BASIC SCIENCE AUDITORIUM, GROUND FLOOR WBSB

      OR VIA ZOOM

      HOST: DR. RONALD SCHNAAR

       
       
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 21, 2022

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 24, 2022

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022

    • Department of Pharmacology & Molecular Sciences Seminar Time: 11:00am - 12:30pm Locations: Online , Basic Science Auditorium (Ground Floor WBSB) Details:

      DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACOLOGY & MOLECULAR SCIENCES

      IN PARTNERSHIP WITH GENENTECH

      JOINT SEMINAR SERIES PRESENTS

      “Drug delivery and metabolism in the gastrointestinal space — a formulation & DMPK perspective”

      SPEAKERS:

      Tahnee Dening PhD: Senior Scientist, Department of Small Molecule Pharmaceutical Sciences (Discovery Pharmaceutics group)

      AND

      Jingwei Cai PhD: Senior Scientist, Department of Drug Metabolism and Pharmacokinetics (Predictive ADME group)

      WHEN: WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 26, 2022

      TIME: 11AM-12:30PM EST/8AM-9:30AM PST (includes 30 min Q&A session immediately following seminar)

      HOST: Caren Freel-Meyers, PhD

      Location: Mountcastle Auditorium – 1st Floor PCTB (across from Greenhouse Café)

       
       
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022

    • No events today
  • Friday, October 28, 2022

    • No events today
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022

    • No events today
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022

    • No events today
  • Monday, October 31, 2022

    • No events today
back to top button