Skip Navigation


Officers of the Crowe Society (Article III)

The 2021-2023 officers of the Society

  • Carole Fakhry, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.C.S


    Carole Fakhry
  • Simon Best, M.D.


    Simon Best
  • Julie Winston, M.D.

    Secretary- Treasurer

    Julie Winston
  • Clarence (Fred) Gehris, M.D.


    Clarence (Fred) Gehris
  • David Kennedy, M.D.


    David Kennedy
  • David Eisele, M.D., F.A.C.S

    Chairman of the Department

    David Eisele

Past officers of the Society 

The 2019-2021 officers of the society are: 

  • President: Jack Borders, M.D.
  • President-Elect: Carole Fakhry, M.D., M.P.H
  • Secretary-Treasurer: Simon Best, M.D.
  • Council-at-Large: Alexander Hillel, M.D. and David Kennedy, M.D.
  • Department Director: David Eisele, M.D.

The 2015-2017 officers of the Society are:

  • The President: Jack Borders, M.D.
  • The President-Elect: Carole Fakhry, M.D., M.P.H., F.A.C.S.
  • The Secretary-Treasurer: Simon Best, M.D.
back to top button