Skip Navigation

Center for Dynamic Health Team

Center for Dynamic Health Steering Committee 

Photo of Dr. James Robert Ficke, M.D.

Ficke, James Robert, M.D.

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery
Robert A. Robinson Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery
Director, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Orthopaedist-in-Chief, The Johns Hopkins Hospital
Photo of Dr. Edward George McFarland, M.D.

McFarland, Edward George, M.D.

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery
Wayne H. Lewis Professor of Orthopaedic and Shoulder Surgery
Director, Division of Shoulder Surgery
Photo of Dr. Richard Andrew Schaefer, M.D., M.P.H.

Schaefer, Richard Andrew, M.D., M.P.H.

Assistant Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery
Photo of Dr. Kerry J. Stewart, Ed.D.

Stewart, Kerry J., Ed.D.

Professor of Medicine
Director, Clinical/Research Exercise Physiology
Director, Exercise and Body Composition Core
Director, Clinical Research Informatics
back to top button