Skip Navigation

COVID-19: We are vaccinating patients ages 12+. Learn more:

Vaccines, Boosters & Additional Doses | Testing | Patient Care | Visitor Guidelines | Coronavirus | Self-Checker | Email Alerts

 

Philips Respironics issued a recall for some CPAP and BiLevel PAP devices and mechanical ventilators. Learn more.

  

Neuroimmunology Seminar Series

Neuroimmunology Seminar Series

The Neuroimmunology Seminar Series features leading experts who share their recent work and exciting research progress. The series is held via Zoom on the first and third Tuesday of each month.

For this month's events, click on the event name below to download a calendar invite and set a reminder. Within the calendar, click through each month to download reminders for upcoming events in the series.

  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 3, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 6, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 10, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 13, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 17, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 20, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021

  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 24, 2021

    • No events today
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021

    • No events today
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021

    • No events today
  • Monday, December 27, 2021

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021

    • No events today
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021

    • No events today
  • Friday, December 31, 2021

    • No events today

Topics in future months include:

To view previous lectures, email semrich1@jhmi.edu for access to the recordings.

back to top button