In This Section      
Print This Page

Our Team

Headache Center Director

Nauman Tariq, M.B.B.S.

Nauman Tariq, M.B.B.S.


Primary caregivers

Photo of Dr. Christopher Brandon Oakley, M.D.

Oakley, Christopher Brandon, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Neurology
Linda White, CRNP

Linda White, CRNP

Nurse Practitioner


Other Specialists

Other specialists to whom specific patients may be referred after initial evaluation:

  • Christopher Earley, M.D.
    Neurology; sleep disorders
  • Judy Huang, M.D.
    Neurosurgery, shunts, Chiari malformations.
  • Michael Lim, M.D.
    Neurosurgery, Trigeminal Neuralgia

  • Linda Rogers, CRNP
    OB/Gyn; Hormonal Therapy
  • Cynthia Holcroft, M.D. and Nancy Heupchen, M.D.
    OB/Gyn; high-risk obstetrics
  • Masaru Ishii, M.D., Ph.D.
    Otolaryngology; sinus disease
  • John Carey, M.D., and Charley Della Santina, M.D., Ph.D.
    Otolaryngology; dizziness
  • Neil Miller, M.D.
    Ophthalmology; neuro-ophthalmology including papilledema and eye movement disorders
  • Paul Christo, M.D., Michael Erdek, M.D., Steve Cohen, M.D.
    Anesthesia; Johns Hopkins Pain Clinic procedures
  • Vani Rao, M.D.
    Psychiatry; behavioral medicine, head injuries