Skip Navigation

Philips Respironics issued a recall for some CPAP and BiLevel PAP devices and mechanical ventilators. Learn more.


COVID-19: We are vaccinating patients ages 12+. Learn more:

Vaccines & 3rd Doses | Testing | Patient Care | Visitor Guidelines | Coronavirus | Self-Checker | Email Alerts


Nephrology Faculty, Fellows and Staff

General Nephrology Faculty

Mohamed Atta, MD, MPH

Teresa Chen, MD, MHS

Michael Choi, MD, Clinical Director

Deidra Crews, MD, ScM

Derek Fine, MD, Director, Fellowship Program

Duvuru Geetha, MBBS

Morgan Grams, MD, MHS

Melanie Haroun, MD

Blaithin McMahon, MB BCh BAO, Ph.D.

Jose Manuel Monroy Trujillo, MD

Paul Scheel, MD, MBA, Director

Paul Segal, DO

Tariq Shafi, MBBS, MHA

Steve Sozio, MD, MHSCo-Director, Fellowship Program, Bayview Campus

C. John Sperati, MD

Sumeska Thavarajah, MD

Sharon Turban, MD, MHS


Transplant Nephrology Faculty

Nada Alachkar, MD

Sami Alasfar, M.D.

Fawaz Al Ammary, MB BCh

Fizza Naqvi, MD

Edward Kraus, MD

Hamid Rabb, MD, Medical Director, Renal Transplant



General Nephrology

Mohamad Hanouneh, MD

Stefan Hemmings, MBBS

Khushleen Jaggi, MBBS

Rekha Kambhampati, MD

Steven Menez, MD

Christopher Molini, MD

Tessa Novick, MD

Haldane Porteous, MBBS

Javier Rodriguez-Sanchez, MD

Stephanie Toth-Manikowski, MD

Sergio Trevino Manllo, MD

Kavita Wei, MD


Transplant Nephrology

John Manllo Dieck, MD



Anthony Luczak, Financial Analyst

Andrea Bedford, Medical Office Coordinator

Barbara Carson, Fellowship Coordinator

Chris Christian, Medical Office Coordinator

Sarah Edebe, Transplant Administrative Coordinator

Jade Fath, Medical Executive Secretary

Heretta Stanfield, Sr. Research Services Analyst

Linda Thompson-Berky, Medical Office Coordinator

Rose Wood, Sr. Administrative Coordinator


Mid-Level Providers

Lisa Barkey, PA-C

Nancy Feeley, CRNP

Dorene Holcombe, CRNP

Gina Novak, CRNP

back to top button