Share this page: More

House Staff Council Executives

Kathleen Hiltz

President: Dr. Kathleen Hiltz, Department of Internal Medicine

Aishat Mustapha

Vice President of Diversity: Dr. Aishat Mustapha, Department of Internal Medicine

Carmen Kut

Vice President of Communications: Dr. Carmen Kut, Department of Radiation Oncology

Merna Hussein

Vice President of Resident Affairs: Dr. Merna Hussien, Department of Internal Medicine

Stephan Castella

Vice President of Finance: Dr. Stephan Castellanos, Department of Internal Medicine

Former Presidents/Chairs: 

  • Dr. Ting-Jia Lorigiano (2020-2021)
  • Dr. Varun Puvanesarajah (2019-2020)
  • Dr. Raj Amin (2018-2019)
  • Dr. Vandra Harris (2017 - 2018)
  • Dr. Ira Leeds (2016 - 2017)
  • Dr. Christopher Terndrup (2015 - 2016)
  • Dr. Carrie Nieman (2014 - 2015)