In This Section      

Vascular Surgery and Endovascular Therapy - Fellows and Alumni

Current Fellows

Yasaman Kavousi, M.D. (2020-2022)
Medical School: University of Washington School of Medicine
Residency: Henry Ford Hospital - Wayne State University

Sarah Deery, M.D., M.P.H. (2019-2021)
Medical School: Vanderbilt University Medical School
Residency: Massachusetts General Hospital


David Strosberg, M.D. (2018-2020)
Assistant Professor of Surgery, Division of Vascular Surgery, Yale New Haven Hospital

Vishen Renganaden Sooppan, M.D., RPVI  (2017-2019)
Vascular Surgical Specialists, Tower Health Group-Reading, PA

Caitlin Hicks, M.D., M.S., RPVI (2016-2018)
Assistant Professor of Surgery, Division of Vascular Surgery and Endovascular Therapy, The Johns Hopkins Hospital

Michael Osgood, M.D., R.P.V.I. (2015-2017)
Vascular Surgeon, Vascular Surgery Associates, Maryland

Bryan Ehlert, M.D., R.P.V.I. (2014–2016)
Assistant Professor of Surgery, East Carolina University, North Carolina

Kristine Orion, M.D., R.P.V.I. (2013–2015)
Associate Professor of Surgery, Division of Vascular Diseases and Surgery, Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

Natalia Glebova, M.D., Ph.D., R.P.V.I. (2012–2014)
Vascular Surgeon, Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group

Brandon Propper, M.D., R.P.V.I. (2011–2013)
Associate Professor of Surgery, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Adjunct Associate Professor of Surgery, University of Texas Health Sciences Center, San Antonio
Program Director for General Surgery, San Antonio Military Medical Center
Consultant to the Air Force Surgeon General for Vascular Surgery, U.S. Air Force

Timothy Williams, M.D.(2010–2012)
Associate Professor of Surgery, Wake Forest Baptist Health

Ying Wei Lum, M.D., F.A.C.S., R.P.V.I. (2009–2011)
Associate Professor of Surgery, Division of Vascular Surgery and Endovascular Therapy, The Johns Hopkins Hospital

James Guzzo, M.D. (2008–2010)
Vascular Surgeon, Peripheral Vascular Surgeons, Pennsylvania

Mark Fugate, M.D., F.A.C.S. (2007–2009)
Assistant Professor in Surgery, Department of Surgery, University of Tennessee College of Medicine Chattanooga

Richard Pin, M.D. (2006–2008)
Vascular Surgeon, Southcoast Physicians Group Vascular and Endovascular Surgery, Massachusetts

Alexandra MacLean, M.D. (2005–2006)
Vice President of Corporate Medical Affairs, Covidien

Sean Ryan, M.D., F.A.C.S. (2004–2005)
Vascular Surgeon, Surgical Specialists, Pennsylvania

David Caperrelli, M.D., F.A.C.S. (2003–2004)
Cardiothoracic and Vascular Surgeon, Heart & Vascular Center of Northern Arizona

Robert Albrecht, M.D., F.A.C.S., R.V.T. (2002–2003)
Vascular Surgeon, Pinehurst Surgical Clinic, North Carolina

Philip Brown Jr., M.D. (2001–2002)
Vascular Surgeon, Wilmington Health, North Carolina

Alan Dardik, M.D., Ph.D. (2000–2001)
Professor of Surgery, Yale School of Medicine
Chief, Vascular Surgery, VA Connecticut Healthcare System

Glen Roseborough, M.D., F.A.C.S., R.V.T. (1999–2000)
Medical Director, Vascular Division, Salem CardioVascular Associates, Oregon

Yaron Sternbach, M.D., F.A.C.S. (1998–1999)
Associate Professor of Surgery, Albany Medical Center
The Vascular Group