2017 Innovations in Clinical Care Award  Abul Arifuddowla MD Diana Berescu PharmD Pharm Team
Abul Arifuddowla M.D., M.P.H., Diana Berescu, Pharm.D., and the Pharmacy Team are the 2017 recipients of the Innovations in Clinical Care Award at Howard County General Hospital. Their work on the Marquis II project improved accuracy of the home medication list, resulting in decreased medication errors and provider workloads. It also improved ED throughput and patient satisfaction. Meet all of the 2017 Johns Hopkins Medicine Clinical Awards winners at: https://www.hopkinsmedicine.org/clinical-awards/