In This Section      
 

Hopkins GIM Key Administrative Personnel


Administrative Faculty

Jeanne Clark, MD, MPH, FACP

Division Director
2024 Building, Suite 2-600
Phone: 410-614-1135
Fax: 410- 955-0476
Emailjmclark@jhmi.edu

Bimal Ashar, MD, MBA, FACP

Division Clinical Director
JHOC, Room 7143
Phone: 410-502-7453
Fax: 410-955-8095
Emailbashar@jhmi.edu 

Mary Catherine Beach, MD, MPH

Division Research Director
2024 Building, Suite 2-600
Phone: 410-614-1134
Fax: 410-614-0588
Emailmcbeach@jhmi.edu

Gail Berkenblit, MD, PhD

Clinical Director, Resident Medical Clinic
JHOC, Room 7134
Phone: 410-955-6450
Emailgberken@jhmi.edu

Danielle Doberman, MD, MPH, HMDC

Medical Director, Palliative Medicine
600 North Wolfe Street, Blalock 371
Phone: 410-955-8305
Emailddoberm1@jhmi.edu

Kimberly Peairs, MD

Clinical Director, General Internal Medicine at Green Spring Station 
10753 Falls Road, Suite 325
Phone: 410-583-2774
Emailkpeairs@kjmi.edu

Heather Sateia, MD

Assistant Clinical Director, General Internal Medicine at Green Spring Station
10753 Falls Road, Suite 325
Phone: 410-583-2774
Emailhsateia1@jhmi.edu

Nisa Maruthur, MD, MHS

Director, GIM Fellowship Program
2024 Building, Suite 2-600
Phone: 410-502-8896
Emailmaruthur@jhmi.edu

Craig Pollack, MD, MHS, MA

Co-Director, GIM Fellowship Program
2024 Building, Suite 2-519
Phone: 410-502-2359
Emailcpollac2@jhmi.edu 

Key Administrative Staff

Jamie Goodnight

Assistant Administrator
1830 Building, Room 8036
Phone: 410-955-7768
Emailgoodnight@jhu.edu

Jamison Kies, MHA

Ambulatory Services Manager
JHOC, Room 7150B
Phone: 410-955-4027
Emailjkies2@jhmi.edu

Katie Baldonieri

HR Generalist
1830 E Monument Street, Room 9020
Phone: 410-502-6104
Emailkbaldon1@jhmi.edu

Jessica Rexroad

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
2024 Building, Room 2-617
Phone: 410-614-1135
Emailjrexroa1@jhmi.edu

Julie Kurtz

GIM Fellowship Coordinator
2024 Building, Room 2-624
Phone: 410-955-0951
Emailjkurtz10@jhmi.edu

Patricia Bayton

Administrative Coordinator
2024 Building, Suite 2-500
Phone: 410-614-3994
Emailpbayton@jhsph.edu

Maya S. Sohn

Administrative Coordinator
1830 Building, Room 8044
Phone: 410-614-6244
Emailsson13@jhmi.edu

Brooke Williams

Communications Specialist
2024 Building, Room 2-518A
Phone: 410-502-7603
Emailbwill138@jhu.edu

Research Service Analysts

Joy Bolden

Grants and Contracts Manager
1830 Building, Room 8058
Phone: 410- 955-8132
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailjbolden1@jhmi.edu

TIm Chen

Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst
1830 Building, Room 8th floor
Phone: 410-955-1629
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailtchen63@jhu.edu

Stuart Tate

Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst
1830 Building, 8th floor
Phone: 410-502-4906
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailstate3@jhmi.edu

Melissa Pianowski

Grants and Contracts Analyst
1830 Building, 8th floor
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailmpianow1@jhmi.edu