In This Section      
 

Hopkins GIM Key Administrative Personnel


Administrative Faculty

Jeanne Clark, MD, MPH, FACP

Division Director
2024 Building, Suite 2-600

Phone: 410-614-1135
Fax: 410- 955-0476
Emailjmclark@jhmi.edu

Bimal Ashar, MD, MBA, FACP

Division Clinical Director
JHOC, Room 7143

Phone: 410-502-7453
Fax: 410-955-8095
Emailbashar@jhmi.edu 

Kimberly Peairs, MD

Clinical Director
Green Spring Station
10753 Falls Road, Suite 325
Lutherville, MD 21093

Phone: 410-583-2774
Fax: 410-583-2883
Emailkpeairs@kjmi.edu

Gail Daumit, MD, MHS

Research Director
2024 Building, Suite 2-600

Phone: 410-614-6460
Emailgdaumit@jhmi.edu

Daniel Brotman, MD

Director, Hospitalist Program
600 N Wolfe St., 8-134A

Phone: 443-287-3631
Fax: 410-502-0923
Emailbrotman@jhmi.edu

Carrie Herzke, MD

Director of Clinical Operations
Hospitalist Program, JHH
600 N. Wolfe St., Nelson 215

Phone: 443-287-3631
Fax: 410-502-0923
Emailcherzke1@jhmi.edu 

Nisa Maruthur, MD, MHS

Director
GIM Fellowship Program
2024 Building, Suite 2-600

Phone: 410-502-8896
Fax: 410-955-0476
Emailmaruthur@jhmi.edu

Craig Pollack, MD, MHS, MA

Co-Director
GIM Fellowship Program
2024 Building, Suite 2-519

Phone: 410-502-2359
Fax: 410-614-0588
Emailcpollac2@jhmi.edu 

Key Administrative Staff

Jamie Goodnight

Assistant Administrator
1830 Building, Room 8036

Phone: 410-955-7768
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailgoodnight@jhu.edu

Jamison Kies, MHA

Ambulatory Services Manager
JHOC, Room 7150B

Phone: 410-955-4027
Emailjkies2@jhmi.edu

Tye Clark

Administrative Services Manager
600 North Wolfe Street, Meyer 8, Office 143-C

Phone: 410-502-1010
EmailTyeclark@jhmi.edu

Jennifer Miskimon

Administrative Manager
2024 Building, Room 2-643

Phone: 410-955-4156
Fax: 410-955-0476
Emailjmiskim1@jhmi.edu

Kim Hultberg

Payroll Coordinator
1830 Building, Room 8044

Phone: 410-614-2226
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailkhultbe1@jhmi.edu

Julie Kurtz

Sr. Administrative Coordinator/ GIM Fellowship Coordinator
2024 Building, Room 2-624

Phone: 410-955-0951
Fax: 410-955-0476
Emailjkurtz10@jhmi.edu

Jessica Rexroad

Sr. Administrative Coordinator
2024 Building, Room 2-617

Phone: 410-614-1135
Fax: 410-955-0476
Emailjrexroa1@jhmi.edu

Patricia Bayton

Administrative Coordinator
2024 Building, Suite 2-500

Phone: 410-614-3994
Fax: 410-614-0588
Emailpbayton@jhsph.edu

Brooke Williams

Communications Specialist
2024 Building, Room 2-518A

Phone: 410-502-7603
Fax: 410-955-0476
Emailbwill138@jhu.edu

Research Service Analyst

Joy Bolden

Grants and Contracts Manager
1830 Building, Room 8058

Phone: 410- 955-8132
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailjbolden1@jhmi.edu

TIm Chen

Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst
1830 Building, Room 8th floor

Phone: 410-955-1629
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailtchen63@jhu.edu

Stuart Tate

Sr. Grants and Contracts Analyst
1830 Building, 8th floor

Phone: 410-502-4906
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailstate3@jhmi.edu

Kathryn Fisher

Grants and Contracts Analyst
1830 Building, Room 8058

Phone: 410-502-6107
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailkat.fisher@jhu.edu

Marianna Solovyovksy

Financial Analyst
1830 Building, Room 8044

Phone: 410-614-2236
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailmsolovy1@jhmi.edu

Yasir Ali-Haider

Grants and Contracts Analyst
1830 Building, 8th floor

Phone: 410-614-6731
Fax: 410-502-2967
Emailyalihai2@jhmi.edu