Skip Navigation

 

Meet Our Team

  • Sherita Hill Golden, M.D., M.H.S.

    Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer
    sahill@jhmi.edu
    Sherita Golden
  • Karen Jones, M.A., C.D.F.

    Director, Diversity and Inclusion
    kjones94@jhmi.edu
    Karen Jones
  • Cheri Wilson, M.A., M.H.S., C.P.H.Q.

    Education and Training Manager
    cwilso42@jhmi.edu
    Cheri Wilson
  • Shellon Johnson, M.B.A., M.P.A.

    Program Manager, Diversity & Inclusion, JH-SOM
    sjohn294@jhmi.edu
    Shellon Johnson
  • Jennifer Reeves, RN, MBA

    Diversity and Inclusion Consultant, National Capital Region
    jreeve17@jhmi.edu
    Jennifer Reeves
  • Rohit Toteja, MSc, MHA

    Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
    rtoteja1@jhmi.edu
    Rohit Toteja
  • April Lugo

    Program Specialist, Health Equity
    alugo1@jhu.edu
    April Lugo
  • Dyesheena Brown

    Program Coordinator, Diversity and Inclusion, JH-SOM
    dbrow159@jhmi.edu
    default image
  • Tamala Knox

    Executive Assistant
    tamala.knox@jhmi.edu
    Tamala Knox
  • Tracey Kirby

    Senior Administrative Coordinator
    tkirby7@jhmi.edu
    placeholder
  • Paula Neira, J.D., M.S.N., R.N., C.E.N.

    Clinical Program Director, Johns Hopkins Center for Transgender Health
    pneira2@jhmi.edu
    Paula Neira
  • Robert Higgins, M.D.

    Senior Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, JH-SOM
    rhiggi11@jhmi.edu
    Robert Higgins
  • Panagis Galiatsatos, M.D., M.H.S.

    Lead, Health Equity Data and Scholarship/Co-Chair, Johns Hopkins Health Equity Steering Committee pgaliat1@jhmi.edu
    Panagis Galiatsatos
  • Felicia Hill-Briggs, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.

    Senior Lead, Health Equity Implementation and Evaluation/Co-Chair, Johns Hopkins Health Equity Steering Committee
    fbriggs3@jhmi.edu
    Felicia Hill-Briggs
 
back to top button