Skip Navigation

Philips Respironics issued a recall for some CPAP and BiLevel PAP devices and mechanical ventilators. Learn more.

 

COVID-19: We are vaccinating patients ages 12+. Learn more:

Vaccines | Testing | Patient Care | Visitor Guidelines | Coronavirus | Self-Checker | Email Alerts

 

Meet Our Team

  • Sherita Hill Golden, M.D., M.H.S.

    Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer
    sahill@jhmi.edu
    Sherita Golden
  • Cheri Wilson, M.A., M.H.S., C.P.H.Q.

    Program Director, Diversity, Inclusion, and Health Equity
    cwilso42@jhmi.edu
    Cheri Wilson
  • VACANT -- TBD

    Education & Training Manager
    dafault-image
  • Shellon Johnson, M.B.A., M.P.A.

    Program Manager, Diversity & Inclusion, JH-School of Medicine
    sjohn294@jhmi.edu
    Shellon Johnson
  • Jennifer Reeves, BSN, MBA

    Diversity and Inclusion Consultant, National Capital Region
    jreeve17@jhmi.edu
    Jennifer Reeves
  • Rohit Toteja, MSc, MHA

    Senior Business Intelligence Analyst
    rtoteja1@jhmi.edu
    Rohit Toteja
  • April Lugo

    Program Specialist, Health Equity
    alugo1@jhu.edu
    April Lugo
  • Dyesheena Brown

    Program Coordinator, Diversity and Inclusion, JH-School of Medicine
    dbrow159@jhmi.edu
    default image
  • Tamala Knox

    Executive Assistant
    tamala.knox@jhmi.edu
    Tamala Knox
  • Tracey Kirby

    Senior Administrative Coordinator
    tkirby7@jhmi.edu
    placeholder
  • Paula Neira, J.D., M.S.N., R.N., C.E.N.

    Clinical Program Director, Johns Hopkins Center for Transgender Health
    pneira2@jhmi.edu
    Paula Neira
  • Robert Higgins, M.D.

    Senior Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, JH-School of Medicine
    rhiggi11@jhmi.edu
    Robert Higgins
  • Panagis Galiatsatos, M.D., M.H.S.

    Lead, Health Equity Data and Scholarship/Co-Chair, Johns Hopkins Health Equity Steering Committee pgaliat1@jhmi.edu
    Panagis Galiatsatos
  • Bonnielin Swenor, PhD, MPH

    Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
    Director, Johns Hopkins Disability Research Center
    Disability and Accessibility Inclusion Champion
    bswenor@jhmi.edu
    Bonnielin-Swenor
  • Kathleen R. Page, MD

    Associate Professor of Medicine
    Director, The Access Partnership (TAP)
    Co-Director, Centro SOL
    Latinx Health Equity Champion kpage2@jhmi.edu
    Kathleen-Page
 
back to top button