Skip Navigation

COVID-19 Update

Meet Our Team

Sherita Golden

Sherita Hill Golden, M.D., M.H.S.

Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer
sahill@jhmi.edu
placeholder

Tracey Kirby

Senior Administrative Coordinator
tkirby7@jhmi.edu
Karen Jones

Karen Jones, M.A., C.D.F.

Director, Diversity and Inclusion
kjones94@jhmi.edu
April Lugo

April Lugo

Program Coordinator, Health Equity
alugo1@jhu.edu
Cheri Wilson

Cheri Wilson, M.A., M.H.S., C.P.H.Q.

Education and Training Manager
cwilso42@jhmi.edu
Panagis Galiatsatos

Panagis Galiatsatos, M.D., M.H.S.

Lead, Health Equity Data and Scholarship/Co-Chair, Johns Hopkins Health Equity Steering Committee pgaliat1@jhmi.edu
placeholder

Tamala Knox

Executive Assistant
tamala.knox@jhmi.edu
placeholder

VACANT

Business Inteligence Developer
default image

VACANT

Director, Diversity and Inclusion, JH-SOM

Shellon Johnson

Shellon Johnson, M.B.A., M.P.A.

Program Coordinator, JH-SOM
sjohn294@jhmi.edu
Paula Neira

Paula Neira, J.D., M.S.N., R.N., C.E.N.

Clinical Program Director, Johns Hopkins Center for Transgender Health
pneira2@jhmi.edu
Felicia Hill-Briggs

Felicia Hill-Briggs, Ph.D., A.B.P.P.

Senior Lead, Health Equity Implementation and Evaluation/Co-Chair, Johns Hopkins Health Equity Steering Committee
fbriggs3@jhmi.edu
Robert Higgins

Robert Higgins, M.D.

Senior Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
rhiggi11@jhmi.edu
 
back to top button