Skip Navigation


2020 Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2020 Johns Hopkins Medicine Clinical Awards for Physicians and Care Teams! These clinicians and care teams were recognized by their peers for their commitment to the mission of Johns Hopkins Medicine and their consistent dedication to providing excellent patient care. Winners were announced in the following categories:


Click below on each winner’s photo to learn more about their recognition.

Physician of the Year

Excellence in Service and Professionalism


Comments or questions?

back to top button