In This Section      
 

Our Team - Engineering

Scott Levin

Scott Levin, PhD

Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine
slevin33@jhu.edu

Matthew Toerper

Matthew Toerper

Senior Software Engineer, Emergency Medicine
mtoerper@jhu.edu

Sauleh Siddiqui

Sauleh Siddiqui, PhD

Assistant Professor, Civil Engineering
siddiqui@jhu.edu

Sean Barnes

Sean Barnes, PhD

Assistant Professor, Operations Management
University of Maryland, College Park, MD
sbarnes@rhsmith.umd.edu

Daniel France

Daniel France, PhD

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology
Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN
dan.france@vanderbilt.edu

Eili Klein

Eili Klein, PhD

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine
eklein@jhu.edu

Guru Mahdavan

Guru Mahdavan, PhD

Program Officer, Institute of Medicine
gmadhavan@nas.edu

Lauren Sauer

Lauren Sauer, MS

Research Associate, Emergency Medicine
lsauer@jhmi.edu