In This Section      
Print This Page

Contact Us

Business Development and Strategic Alliances
1300 Thames Street, Suite 100
Baltimore, MD 21231
Fax: 410-464-6665

Mark Shaver, M.B.A.
Vice President
Phone: 410-464-6662
Email: mshaver1@jhmi.edu

Bruce Leff, M.D., F.A.C.P., A.G.S.F.
Medical Director
Phone: 410-550-2654
Email: bleff@jhmi.edu

Lisa Ishii, M.D., M.H.S.
Medical Director
Phone: 410-955-4985
Email: learnes2@jhmi.edu 

Nancy Riess, M.B.A.
Director
Phone: 410-464-6667
Email: nriess@jhmi.edu

Kathryn Stamps, M.H.A.
Director
Phone: 410-464-6580
Email: kries1@jhmi.edu

Ashley Fennig
Senior Associate
Phone: 410-464-6666
Email: afennig@jhmi.edu

Eli Park-Yanovitch, M.B.A.
Associate
Phone: 410-464-6663
Email: epark@jhmi.edu

Laura Grant, M.H.A.
Associate
Phone: 410-464-6661
Email: lwortman@jhmi.edu

Laurie Barksdale
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 410-464-6660
Email: lbarksdale@jhmi.edu