Skip Navigation

COVID-19 Update

JMAP Board of Directors


Under the leadership of a board of directors, the Johns Hopkins Medicine Alliance for Patients (JMAP) has a committee structure that includes a CTO Governing Committee, care coordination workgroup, behavioral health workgroup, pharmacy workgroup, three regional advisory councils, and legal and compliance counsels. Click here to learn more about the CTO’s committees and committee leadership.

Dr. Jon Efron
Senior Vice President, Office of Johns Hopkins Physicians, 
Ravitch Professor of Surgery
Dr. Richard BennettPresident, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
Dr. Scott Berkowitz
Executive Director
Chief Population Health Officer, and Vice President, Population Health, Johns Hopkins Medicine
Dr. David EiseleDirector, Otolaryngology
Dr. Theodore DeWeeseVice Dean for Clinical Affairs and
President of the Clinical Practice Association, Office of Johns Hopkins Physicians
Jay BonstinglMedicare Beneficiary
Dr. Steve SchwartzChief Medical Information Officer, Potomac Physician Associates
Dr. Steven KravetPresident, Johns Hopkins Community Physicians
Vice President, Office of Johns Hopkins Physicians
DeWayne OberlanderChief Executive Officer, Columbia Medical Practice
Dr. Saba SheikhMedical Director, Clinical Integration, Columbia Medical Practice
Dr. Uma JayaramanTreasurer
Dr. Scott Feeser
Medical Director
Office Medical Director, Johns Hopkins Community Physicians Remington Internal Medicine
back to top button