In This Section      About Johns Hopkins Medicine

Johns Hopkins Medicine Leadership

Paul B. Rothman, M.D.
Chief Executive Officer

Kevin W. Sowers, M.S.N., R.N., F.A.A.N.
Executive Vice President

Cybele Bjorklund
Vice President, Federal Strategy

John M. Colmers
Senior Vice President, Managed Care and Population Health

Jonathan E. Efron, M.D.
Senior Vice President, Health Care Transformation and Strategic Planning

Sherita Hill Golden, M.D., M.H.S.
Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer

Mark Hingtgen
JHM Vice President of Finance and School of Medicine Chief Financial Officer

Allen Kachalia, M.D.
Senior Vice President, Patient Safety & Quality

Robert A. Kasdin
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Steven J. Kravet, M.D.
Vice President and Deputy, Office of Johns Hopkins Physicians

Thomas S. Lewis
Vice President, Government Affairs & Community Relations

Stephanie L. Reel
Senior Vice President, Information Services

Steven A. Rum
Vice President, Development

Suzanne Sawyer
Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing and Communications

Connor Scott
Interim Vice President, Corporate Security

Kimberlee Sherbrooke
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Office of Johns Hopkins Physicians

Inez Stewart
Senior Vice President, Human Resources

Alicia Wilson
Vice President, Economic Development

Sanford Wu
Vice President, Business Development & Strategic Alliances

Senior Vice President, Managed Care and Population Health

Peter B. Mancino

G. Daniel Shealer, Jr., Esq.
Assistant Secretary