In This Section      About Johns Hopkins Medicine

The Johns Hopkins Hospital Leadership

Paul B. Rothman, M.D.
1st Corporate Vice Chairman, ex officio

Kevin W. Sowers, M.S.N., R.N., F.A.A.N.
2nd Corporate Vice Chairman, ex officio

Redonda G. Miller, M.D., M.B.A.

Deborah J. Baker, D.N.P., C.R.N.P.
Vice President, Nursing and Patient Care Services

Renee Demski
Vice President for Quality

Peter Hill, M.D.
Vice President, Medical Affairs

Kristena Lukish
Vice President, Human Resources

Sally W. MacConnell
Vice President, Facilities

Stephanie L. Reel
Vice President, Management Systems & Information Services

Charles Reuland, Sc.D.
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Melissa Richardson
Vice President for Care Coordination & Clinical Resource Management

G. Daniel Shealer, Jr.
Vice President and General Counsel and Vice President Corporate Compliance and Assistant Secretary

Daniel Smith
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Kathy P. Smith
Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Thomas B. Trzcinski

Peter B. Mancino

Gregory P. Miller
Assistant Treasurer

Samuel H. Clark, Jr.
Assistant Secretary