In This Section      

About Johns Hopkins Medicine

Print This Page

Howard County General Hospital Leadership

Ronald R. Peterson
Corporate Vice Chairman

Steven C. Snelgrove
Assistant Secretary

Mohammed Shafeeq Ahmed, M.D.
Vice President, Medical Affairs
Chief Medical Officer

Ryan Brown
Vice President, Operations

Karen K. Davis, R.N., NEA-BC
Vice President of Nursing and Chief Nursing Officer

Elizabeth Edsall Kromm
Vice President for Population Health and Advancement

Jon Oravec
Vice President, Human Resources

James E. Young
Senior Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer

David Condron

Judith L. Moss
Assistant Secretary

Brian Walter