## THE ACADEMY AT JOHNS HOPKINS East Baltimore Campus

## **Academy Advisory Committee Meeting**

Date/Time: Thursday, June 20, 2019 | 12:00 – 1:30 pm

Location: The Academy at Johns Hopkins, East Reading Room, Welch Library

## AGENDA

ΤΟΡΙϹ	DETAILS
Welcome, Announcements, and	12:00 – 12:10 pm
Academy Business	Bill Baumgartner, MD
	Inaugural Chair, The Academy at Johns Hopkins
Updates from Subcommittees	12:10 – 12:40 pm
	Subcommittee co-chairs
New Academy Website Demo	12:40 – 1:00 pm
	Jennifer Van Beek, Academy Program Coordinator
	Demonstration and questions.
School of Medicine, Office of Faculty	1:00 – 1:30 pm
Development	Kimberly Skarupski, PhD, MPH
	Associate Dean for Faculty Development

Attendees:

Amy Deutschendorf, MS, RN	John Anderson, MD
Anne Belcher, PhD, RN, ANFE, FAAN	Julia A. McMillan, MD
Arlene Butz, ScD	Katharine Harrison, MD
Barbara Hawkins, PhD	Kerry Stewart, EdD
Barbara Sollner-Webb, PhD	Larry Schramm, PhD
Beryl Rosenstein, MD	Lew Becker, MD
Bill Baumgartner, MD	Linda Gerson, PhD
Bill Spannhake, PhD	Lowell Maughan, MD
Carol Ziminski, MD	Marion Ball, EdD
Cathy DeAngelis, MD, MPH	Michel Ibrahim, MD
Charlotte Gaydos, MS, MPH, DrPH	Mike Weisfeldt, MD
Cindy Rand, PhD	Pamela Ouyang, MD
Dotty Rosenthal, MD	Patti Vining, MD
Edward Bartlett, MD, MBA	Phillip Slavney, MD
Geetha Jayaram, MD, MBA	Rick North, MD
Harvey Singer, MD	Rob Jensen, PhD
Jane Crosson, MD	Sheppard Kellam, MD
Janet Serwint, MD	Tom Louis, PhD
Jennifer Van Beek	William Greenough, MD
Jim Yager, PhD	Zsolt Szabo, MD, PhD