In This Section      
Print This Page

Campochiaro Laboratory Personnel

Dr. Peter CampochiaroPeter Campochiaro, M.D.

Director, Retinal Cell and Molecular Laboratory
pcampo@jhmi.edu

raquel_formicaRaquel Formica, M.D.

rsilva2@jhmi.edu

Sean HackettSean Hackett, M.S.

shackett@jhmi.edu

Zibran HafizZibran Hafiz, B.S.

zhafiz3@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

 

Yogita KananYogita Kanan, Ph.D.

ykanan1@jhmi.edu

Mahmood KhanMahmood Khan, M.S.

mkhan22@jhmi.edu

Valeria LorencValeria Lorenc, Ph.D.

vlorenc1@jhmi.edu

Da LongDa Long, M.D.

dlong26@jhmi.edu

Yuanyuan LiuYuanyuan Liu, B.M.

yliu205@jhmi.edu

Lili LuLili Lu, Ph.D.

llu3@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

Jikui Shen

Jikui Shen, M.D., Ph.D.

jshen4@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

Hiroki Tsujinaka

 

Hiroki Tsujinaka, M.D., Ph.D.

htsujin1@jhmi.edu