Skip Navigation
Search Menu

Wilmer Eye Institute
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Wilmer at Odenton

Odenton Medical Pavilion I
1106 Annapolis Road, Suite 290
Odenton, MD 21113

Phone: 410-874-1425


OdentonDivya Srikumaran, M.D., Medical Director

Cornea, Cataract and External Diseases
Divya Srikumaran, M.D.

Ophthalmic Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Timothy J. McCulley, M.D.

Ocular Immunology and Retina
Ashvini K. Reddy, M.D.

Lindsay T. Ciocco, O.D.
Clarissa Kum, O.D.
Gayle E. LePosa, O.D.
Amanda R. Marks, O.D., M.S.
Alan L. Wilder, O.D.


From Points North or South:

Directions from MD-295 (Baltimore-Washington Parkway)

  • From MD-295, exit onto MD-175 East (Annapolis Road) toward Odenton.
  • Go approximately 7 miles, cross MD-32 and MD-170, and look for a Patient First on the left.
  • Make a left just prior to Patient First.
  • Look for the Johns Hopkins Medicine sign, and end at 1106 Annapolis Road.

Directions from Interstate 97

  • From I-97, merge on MD-32 West (Exit 7).
  • From MD-32, take Exit 3 onto Burns Crossing Road toward Odenton (stay straight to go onto Sappington Station Road).
  • Enter the roundabout and take the first exit onto MD-175 West (Annapolis Road).
  • Look for the Johns Hopkins Medicine sign on the right, and end at 1106 Annapolis Road.

Sanford Greenberg Elected to the American Academy of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Gehlbach Project Selected by Johns Hopkins-Coulter Translational Project Partnership- 06/23/16

Dr. Neil Bressler Speaks at Senate Briefing on Special Diabetes Program- 06/09/16

Dr. Neil Bressler Discusses Blue Light Effects on the Eyes in the Washington Post- 06/02/16

Dr. Arevalo Honored by National Institute of Ophthalmology in Peru- 5/31/16

Dr. Jennifer Thorne Appointed President-elect of American Uveitis Society- 5/17/16

Dr. Ingrid Zimmer-Galler Elected to the ATA College of Fellows- 5/13/16

Dr. Arevalo Launches New Book at ARVO 2016- 5/09/16

Dr. Elia J. Duh is elected to the American Society for Clinical Investigation- 4/28/16

Dr. Maria Valeria Canto Soler Wins BrightFocus Award for Macular Degeneration Research- 4/27/16

Three Wilmer Faculty Voted Most Influential in Field of Ophthalmology- 4/22/2016

Dr. Pradeep Ramulu Wins Pisart Award for Significant Achievement in Vision Science Research- 4/21/16

Dr. Eghrari Receives Alcon Early Career Research Award- 4/13/16

Dr. Quigley Honored by American Glaucoma Society- 4/11/16

Dr. Ian Pitha Awarded Grants for Glaucoma Research- 4/11/16