Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Support Services

Residency Planning: Support Services

  • Deans and faculty advisors always available to discuss questions or concerns
  • Office of Student Affairs has fax machine, long-distance phone lines, and computers to assist students during application and interview processes

Faculty Advisors

Faculty Advisors
Anesthesia/Critical Care MedicineDr. Brad Winters
299 Meyer
5-9080 or bwinters@jhmi.edu
Dermatology
Emergency MedicineDr. Juliana Jung
B-190 Marburg
5-8708
Family Practice

Dr. Adam Dimitrov
Franklin Square Hospital
443-777-2001 or adam.dimitrov@medstar.net

Medicine

Dr. Charles Wiener
1830 Building, Rm. 9030
cwiener@jhmi.edu
5-7910

Neurology

Dr. Justin McArthur
6-109 Meyer, 5-3730
jmcarth@jhmi.edu
Dr. Argye Hillis, argye@jhmi.edu
Dr. Raf Llinas, rllinas@jhmi.edu

Obstetrics/Gynecology

Dr. Nancy Hueppchen
228 Phipps
nhueppc1@jhmi.edu
5-8496

Ophthalmology

Dr. Albert Jun
474 Woods, 5-7928
aljun@jhmi.edu
Dr. QD Nguyen, 2-9821 (Mary Beth Belz)
Dr. Saras Ramanathan,0-3000 ramana1@jhmi.edu

Orthopedics

Dr. Lee H. Riley III
5243 JHOC, 5-6930
Dr. Frank Frassica, 5215 JHOC, 5-9300
Dr. Michael Ain, 5253 JHOC, 5-3135, main@jhmi.edu

OtolaryngologyDr. Lloyd Minor
6255 JHOC 5-1080
PathologyDr. Edward F. McCarthy
2261 Weinberg
4-3653
Pediatrics

Dr. Julia McMillan
2-124 CMSC
5-2727 (Megan Brown) mbrown61@jhmi.edu

Psychiatry

Dr. Susan Lehmann
279 Meyer
slehman@jhmi.edu
5-6736

RadiologyDr. Donna Magid
Central Radiology
5-6500, dmagid@jhmi.edu or pager 3-8998
Surgery

Dr. Steve Yang
240 Blalock
syang@jhmi.edu, tarbella@jhmi.edu
4-3891

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer