Skip Navigation
Search Menu

 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Support Services

Residency Advising

  • Deans, college advisors, and program directors are available to discuss questions or concerns.
Anesthesia/Critical Care Medicine
Dr. Bradford D. Winters
Associate Professor
Zayed 9127
410-955-9080; bwinters@jhmi.edu
 
Dr. Deborah Schwengel
Assistant Professor
1800 Orleans St. Suite 6222
410-955-7609/410-955-9149 (fax)
Dermatology
Dr. Annie Grossberg
(Rubinstein Bldg; agrossb2@jhmi.edu)
 
Dr. Mary Sheu
(Green Spring Station/CRB-2; msheu3@jhmi.edu)
Emergency Medicine
Dr. Juliana Jung
1830 East Monument, Suite 6-100
410-955-5107; jjung@jhmi.edu   
Family PracticeDr. Nancy Barr
Franklin Square Hospital
nancy.b.barr@medstar.net
Medicine
Dr. Danelle Cayea
Assistant Professor
MFL Bldg, Suite 2200, Bayview Medical Center
410-550-3553; dcayea1@jhmi.edu
Medicine-Pediatrics
Dr. Lenny Feldman
Associate Professor
Neurology
Dr. Rafael Llinas
Associate Professor
Phipps 4446
410-550-1042; rllinas@jhmi.edu
Neurosurgery
Dr. Judy Huang
Professor
Zayed 6115-F
410-550-4076; jhuang24@jhmi.edu
 
Dr. Timothy Witham
Associate Professor
Meyer 5-109
410-502-2383, twitham2@jhmi.edu
 
Dr. Edward Ahn
Associate Professor
Phipps 560
410-502-7700; eahn4@jhmi.edu
 
Dr. Ali Bydon
Associate Professor
Meyer 5109
443-287-4934; abydon1@jhmi.edu
Obstetrics/Gynecology
Dr. Jessica Bienstock
Professor
Phipps 280
410-955-8496; jbienst@jhmi.edu
Ophthalmology
Dr. David Friedman
Professor
 
Dr. Neil Miller
Professor
Wilmer 233
410-955-8679; nrmiller@jhmi.edu
 
Dr. Divya Srikumaran
Assistant Professor
410-874-1428; dsrikum1@jhmi.edu
Orthopaedics
Dr. Brain Neuman
Assistant Professor    
443-287-5394; bneuman7@jhmi.edu
 
Dr. Dawn LaPorte
Associate Professor   
410-955-3134; dlaport1@jhmi.edu
Otolaryngology
Dr. Douglas Reh
Associate Professor
410-955-2307; dreh1@jhmi.edu
PathologyDr. Charles Steenbergen
401 Pathology
410-502-5982
Pediatrics
Dr. Janet Serwint
Professor
8464 Bloomberg Children’s Center 
443-955-2727; jserwint@jhmi.edu
 
Dr. Jeffrey Fadrowski
Associate Professor
Pediatrics-Neurodevelopmental Disability
Dr. Bruce Shapiro
Professor
Kennedy Krieger Institute
Psychiatry
Dr. Susan Lehmann
Associate Professor
Meyer 4-181
410-955-3917; slehman@jhmi.edu
 
Dr. Graham Redgrave
Assistant Professor
410-614-4451 or gwr@jhmi.edu
Radiation Oncology
Dr. Ana Kiess
Assistant Professor
443-287-7528  (admin Yvonne Greene)
 
Dr. Stephanie Terezakis
Associate Professor
443-287-7889; stereza1@jhmi.edu
Radiology
Dr. Pamela Johnson
Associate Professor
410-955-9446; pjohnso5@jhmi.edu
Surgery
Dr. Pamela Lipsett
Osler 603
410-955-3739; plipsett@jhmi.edu
 
Dr. Bethany Sacks
Assistant Professor
410-550-5900 or bsacks@jhmi.edu