Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Registered Programs

As of September 1, 2012, these are the programs that are registered with the Office for Student Diversity at Johns Hopkins School of Medicine (click on the individual programs to see adult/mentors who are registered):

  • Center Scholars Program (9/18/12): Primary Contacts: Vicky Schneider, vschneider@jhu.edu, & Liz Albert, liz.albert@jhu.edu
  • MERIT (8/8/12): Primary Contacts: Tyler Mains, tyler.mains@meritbaltimore.org, & Mark Wilcox, mark.wilcox@meritbaltimore.org
  • SNMA's HPREP (8/8/12): Primary Contacts: Danielle Jones, djone144@jhmi.edu, & Eric Sankey, esankey1@jhmi.edu
  • SNMA's BASE (8/17/12): Primary Contacts: Michael Daniel, mdanie42@jhmi.edu, &  J. Corey Williams, jwill137@jhmi.edu
  • SNMA's CASE (8/17/12): Primary Contacts: Martha Brucato, mbrucat1@jhmi.edu, & Jalessa Jackson, ja.jackson829@gmail.com
  • Henrietta Lacks Dunbar Health Science Scholarship and Mentoring Program (8/24/12): Danny Teraguchi, dteraguchi@jhu.edu, & Belinda Ikpoh, bikpoh1@jhu.edu
  • BSA's Junior Biomedical Scholars (8/30/12): Primary Contacts: Khadijah Mitchell, kmitch30@jhmi.edu, & Danny Teraguchi, dteraguchi@jhu.edu
  • APAMSA's Bamboo Sprouts (9/1/12): Primary Contacts: Janet Choi, jchoi101@jhmi.edu, & Andy Mo, amo3@jhmi.edu
  • YouthFitness Circle (9/3/12): Primary Contacts: Euphemia Mu , emu1@jhmi.edu, & Molly Wilson-Murphy, molly.wilsonmurphy@gmail.com
  • Summer Academic Research Experience (SARE (9/4/12): Primary Contacts: Douglas  Robinson, PhD, dnr@jhmi.edu, & Cathy Kabacoff, ckabaco1@jhmi.edu
  • Wolfe Street Academy Tutoring (9/6/12): Primary Contacts: Aditi Vasan, avasan1@jhmi.edu, & Kristopher Kast, kkast1@jhmi.edu
  • Health Leads (9/23/12): Primary Contacts: Alex Appah, aappah@healthleadsusa.org, & Kate Miele, kmiele1@jhmi.edu
  • Healthy Minds (10/1/12): Primary Contacts: Joseph Klembczyk, jklembc1@jhmi.edu, & Riaz Gillani, rgillan1@jhmi.edu
  • Bienestar Healthy Lifestyles Program (10/2/12): Primary Contacts: Erin Zingarelli, ezingar1@jhmi.edu, & Carter Neugarten, cartern@jhmi.edu

Back to homepage

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.