Skip Navigation
two doctors examinging brain scans
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Committee for Faculty Development and Gender at Johns Hopkins


Cynthia Wolberger, Ph.D.
Professor Biophysics & Biophysical Chemistry

John Griffin, M.D.
Professor/Director Neurology


Joan Bathon, M.D.
Professor Medicine

Brock Beamer, M.D.
Asst. Prof Medicine

Henry Brem, M.D.
Professor/Director Neurosurgery

Philip Cole, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor/Director Pharmacology

Brendan Cormack, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof Molecular Biology & Genetics

Nancy Craig, Ph.D.
Professor Molecular Biology & Genetics

Barbara Fivush, M.D.
Professor Pediatrics

Daniel Ford, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor Medicine

Harold Fox, M.D.
Professor/Director Gynecology and Obstetrics

Mary Foy, B.S.
Assoc. Dean Registrar

Jennifer Haythornthwaite, Ph.D.
Professor Psychiatry

Bronwyn Jones, M.D.
Professor Radiology

Nancy Roderer, M.L.S.
Assoc. Prof Health Sci Informatics

Brenda Ross, M.D.
Asst. Prof. Gynecology and Obstetrics

Stephen Wegener, Ph.D.
Assoc. Prof Physical Medicine & Rehab


Emma Stokes, Ph.D.
Director of Priority Office of the Vice Dean for Faculty Initiatives


© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer