Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
Simulation Center Banner
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Contact Us

If you are interested in scheduling events or would like a tour of the Sim Center, please email simcenter@jhmi.edu
Johns Hopkins Medicine Simulation Center
601 N. Caroline Street
Outpatient Center #8210
Baltimore, MD 21287
410-614-0847

Elizabeth Hunt, M.D., M.P.H, Ph.D.
Director
Office: 410-614-0847
Fax: 410-614-9878
email: ehunt@jhmi.edu

Julianna Jung, MD
Associate Director
Office: 443-287-6983
email: jjung@jhmi.edu

Dru Holehan, BS
Administrative Manager
Office: 410-502-0760
Fax: 410-502-7194
email: mholeha1@jhmi.edu

Andrew Stella, BS, MA
Operations Supervisor/AV & IT Specialist
Office: 443-287-7794
email: astella1@jhmi.edu

Carol Fleishman, MS, CAS-Ed, PE
Academic Program Manager, SP & Teaching Associates Programs
Office: 443-287-2080
fax: 410-614-9878
email: cfleish2@jhmi.edu

Rose Zaeske, BFA
GTA & PETA Teaching Associate
Office: 443-287-6625
email: rzaeske1@jhmi.edu

Neva Krauss
Standardized Patient Teaching Associate
Office: 443-287-2081
email: nkrauss1@jhmi.edu

Julianne S. Perretta MSEd, RRT-NPS
Manikin & VR Simulation Program Manager & Lead Educator
Office: 443-287-2092
email: jperret1@jhmi.edu

Shannon Poling, BS, RRT
Simulation Educator
Office: 443-287-7795
email: slester1@jhmi.edu

Adam Dodson, NCEE, NRP, CCEMTP
Lead Simulation Specialist
Office: 443-287-2092
email: adodson4@jhmi.edu

Michael Kolaitis, NREMT-P, NRP
Simulation Specialist
Office: 443-287-2153
email: mkolait1@jhmi.edu

Robert Blum, EMT, CNA
Simulation Technician
Office: 443-287-2092
email: rblum5@jhmi.edu

Tracy Welsh
Administrative Secretary
Office: 410-614-0847
Fax: 410-614-9878
twelsh2@jhmi.edu

 

 

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer