In This Section      
Print This Page

Sibley Foundation Board and Staff

Foundation StaffFoundation Staff

Board of Trustees

Jennifer A. Abele, M.D., FACEP
Mark Abbruzzese, M.D., ex officio
A.G.W. Biddle III, treasurer
Jeff Boden
Austin Branson, ex officio
Robert Branson
Geoffrey Brown
Vincent Burke III
Richard “Chip” O. Davis, Ph.D., ex officio
Robert Davis
Cherrie Doggett, vice chair
Michael Farr, chairman
Jason Freeman, M.D.
Michael Galvin

Michael Gewirz
Niloofar Razi Howe
Christine Inglisa, M.S.N., R.N.
Roy Kapani, secretary
Barbara Lang
Jeffrey Lin, M.D.
Edward Miller Jr.
Therese O'Donnell, M.D., M.P.H.
Courtney Pastrick
Steven Quamme
Annie Totah
Jim Williams, M.D.

Young Professionals Board

Founded in 2012, Sibley's Young Professionals Board (YPB) comprises young professionals and community leaders from the Washington, D.C. area. The board works closely with Sibley's Board of Trustees, Hospital Leadership, and staff at Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation. The primary goals of the board are to build awareness about the work that's being done at Sibley, build robust relationships within the community, and raise funds for hospital priority issues.

To support the Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation’s Young Professionals Board, please click here.

Paul D. Andrews
Amory Barnes
Thomas Bergamo 
Amy Blumenstein 
Austin Branson, chair
Jamie Brawner
Jeremy Earl
Garrett Frye
Julia Ghafouri
Mary Clare Glover
Shannon Green, MD
Samantha Harding

Cullen Hitt
Matthew Indre
Teddy Lamade
Francis Lynch
Kate Manders
Martin McCarthy
Derrick Preuss
C. Jake Ruppert
Michael Shuler
Christopher Steed
Oak Strawbridge
Ben Wunderlich


Foundation Staff

Carol Shannon

Carol Shannon

Vice President
202-370-6531
cshannon@jhmi.edu


Margaret Baird

Margaret Baird

Stewardship Manager
202-537-4149
mbaird3@jhmi.edu

Nicole Ciobanu

Nicole Ciobanu

Executive Assistant
202-660-6883
ncioban1@jhmi.edu

Lauren Gulley

Lauren Gulley

Annual Fund Manager
202-660-4024
lgulley@jhmi.edu

Leah Kalinosky

Leah Kalinosky

Director of Development Communications
202-370-6590
lkalino1@jhmi.edu

Liz Levine

Liz Levine

Director of Development
202-660-6537
Liz.Levine@jhmi.edu

Erica Mylonas

Erica Mylonas

Administrative Coordinator
202-537-4257
emylona1@jhmi.edu

Colin McMillan

Colin McMillan

Intern
202-660-6539
cmcmil15@jhmi.edu

Justin Pickens

Justin Pickens

Database Manager
202-537-5782
jpicken1@jhmi.edu

Kristen Pruski, CFRE

Kristen Pruski, CFRE

Associate Vice President
202-660-6814
kpruski@jhmi.edu

Roopa Purohit

Roopa Purohit

Assistant Director of Development
202-537-4960
roopa@jhmi.edu

Andrea Travis

Andrea Travis

Director of Development
202-364-7696
atravis2@jhmi.edu