Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

330.708 Primary Source Readings and Analysis

330.708 Primary Source Readings and Analysis

2013– 2014

DATETIMEROOMSTUDENTFACILITATOR
Thurs. 9/5/133:00 p.m.WBSB 303Amer Al-khoujaDan Leahy
Wed. 9/11/1311:00 a.m.WBSB 303Olubusayo AweTom Woolf
Thurs. 9/19/132:00 p.m.Physiology 203Taarika BabuJim Stivers
Mon. 10/14/132:00 p.m.WBSB 303Alicia DeColliVasan Yegnasubramanian
Mon. 11/4/133:00 p.m.WBSB 303Hugh GiovinazzoHeng Zhu
Mon. 11/11/131:30 p.m.WBSB 303Thuy HoangJim Stivers
Fri. 11/22/1310:45 a.m.WBSB 303Dustin JonesSean Taverna
Mon. 1/13/143:30 p.m.WBSB 303Adrian KizewskiNamandjé Bumpus
Fri. 2/21/1410:45 a.m.WBSB 303Oluwaseun OgunbonaRon Schnaar
Tues. 3/18/143:00 p.m.Physiology 203Andrew TimmonsWill Wong
Mon. 4/14/141:30 p.m.WBSB 303Zheng WangTakanari Inoue
Tues. 5/27/141:00 p.m.WBSB 303Brian WoolumsWade Gibson
     
     
 
 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer