Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Johns Hopkins Blaustein Pain Treatment Center Physicians

Srinivasa Raja, M.D.,  Professor; Chief of Pain Medicine Division and Director of Pain Research

Steven Cohen, M.D., Professor; Director, Resident Education Program

Paul J. Christo, M.D., MBA, Associate Professor

Michael Erdek, M.D., Associate Professor; Pain Fellowship Program Director

Ronen Shechter, M.D., Assistant Professor

Kayode Williams, M.D., MBA, FFARCSI, Associate Professor

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

Maryland 410-955-7246
U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer