Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 xxx
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Parkinson's Disease and Movement Disorders Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
  • Monday, April 1, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 4, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 5, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 6, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 7, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 8, 2013

    • Deep Brain Stimulation: Information Session Time: 6:00p - 7:30p Location: Green Spring Station, Pavilion II Details:

      This session will provide insight on the innovative technique that can provide relief to people with Parkinson’s disease.

       
       
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 11, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 12, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 13, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 14, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 15, 2013

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 18, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 19, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 20, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 21, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 22, 2013

    • Parkinson’s Disease 201: Managing Care Time: 5:00p - 8:30p Location: Green Spring Station, Pavilion II Details:

      This class is for patients who have been diagnosed for five years or more and will offer information on motor complications, coping skills, DBS surgery, and available resources.

       
       
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2013

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2013

    • No events today
  • Thursday, April 25, 2013

    • No events today
  • Friday, April 26, 2013

    • No events today
  • Saturday, April 27, 2013

    • No events today
  • Sunday, April 28, 2013

    • No events today
  • Monday, April 29, 2013

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2013

    • No events today
 

Sign up for our free e-newsletter

Subscribe to the Parkinson’s Digest free e-newsletter

Email Address:

 

Out-of-State and International Patients - Find Out More

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer