Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Our Researchers

Principal Investigator

Daniel Sciubba, MD


Ziya Gokaslan, MD

Jean-Paul Wolinsky. MD

Ali Bydon, MD

Timothy Witham, MD

Research Team

Betty Tyler, MD (Research Faculty)

Camilo Molina (Resident)
Winner of Excellence in Medical Student Research Award for his work on “Development of a novel intravertebral human breast adenocarcinoma rat model for the study of intravertebral metastatic spine disease”

Mari Groves (Assistant Resident)

Rachel Sarabia-Estrada (Research Fellow)

Patricia Zadnik (Medical Student)

For more information on clinical projects at the Johns Hopkins Neurosurgery Spinal Research Lab, please call us at 410-502-6103.


© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.