Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Lab Members


Research Program Coordinator

  • Ms. Barbara Levit


  • Dr. Mohamad Bydon

Medical Students

  • Ms. Ghazala Datoo
  • Mr. Kenny DeFontes
  • Ms. Giannina Garces Ambrossi
  • Mr. Vivek Mehta
  • Mr. Scott Parker
  • Mr. Risheng Xu

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.