In This Section      
Print This Page


Research Advisory Board

Srinivasa Raja, Chairman, Anesthesiology,
Phipps 460

Jennifer Haythornthwaite, Psychiatry,
BBRC, Suite 100

Michael Caterina, Biochemistry,
Biochemistry 408

Stephen Wegener, Rehabilitation Medicine
Phipps 174

James N. Campbell, Ex-officio, Neurosurgery
Meyer 5-109
410-522-8701 x2

Matthias Ringkamp, Neurosurgery
Meyer 5-109

Myron Yaster, Pediatric Anesthesiology
Bloomberg Children’s Center 6320

Xinzhong Dong, Dept of Neuroscience
WBSB 906

Board of Directors

Henry Brem, M.D.
Professor and Director
Johns Hopkins Neurosurgery

James N. Campbell, M.D.
Professor Emeritus of Neurosurgery

Raymond Depaulo
Director and Professor
Johns Hopkins Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Gary Goldstein, M.D.
President and CEO, Kennedy Krieger Institute
Professor, Johns Hopkins Neurology and Pediatrics

Colleen Koch, MD., MS., MBA
Professor and Director, Johns Hopkins Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine

Donlin Long, MD., Ph.D.
Former Director and Professor, Johns Hopkins Neurosurgery

Justin McArthur, MBBS, MPH
Director and Professor, Johns Hopkins Neurology, Pathology, and Epidemiology

Jeffrey Palmer, M.D.
Professor and Director, Johns Hopkins Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine

Request an Appointment

Maryland Patients

Adult Neurology: 410-955-9441
Pediatric Neurology: 410-955-4259

Adult Neurosurgery: 410-955-6406
Pediatric Neurosurgery: 410-955-7337


Traveling for Care?

Whether you're crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

Outside of Maryland (toll free)

Request an Appointment
Medical Concierge Services

International Patients

Request an Appointment
Medical Concierge Services

blue suitcase