Microscope Facility Map

download PDF version   |   How to get to the Facility

  • People
    • Scot Kuo, Director (WBS G10)
    • Mike Delannoy, Assist. Director (Phys G04d)
    • Barbara Smith (Phys G04a)
    • Amy Albin (Phys G04e)
    • Loza Lee (Phys G04)
  • Scanning Electron Microscopes (SEM)
    • LEO Field Emission SEM (Phys G07d)
    • Amray Large Sample SEM (Phys G09a)
  • Transmission Electron Microscopes (TEM)
    • Hitachi 7600 TEM (Phys G07c)
    • Philips BioTwin CM120 TEM (Phys G08)
  • Laser-scanning Confocal Microscopes
    • Zeiss 510 Meta-1 (v3.2, Phys G07b)
    • Zeiss 510 Meta-2 (v3.5, Phys G07e)
  • Advanced Technology Microscopes
    • Atomic Force Microscope/Asylum/Zeiss (WBS B13)
    • Single-molecule TIRF/Olympus (2.5W, WBS B12)
    • Multiphoton Fluorescence/Zeiss 710 (WBS B13)
  • Spinning-disk Laser Confocal Microscopes
    • Modular SDC/Leica (WBS B13)
    • Live-cell SDC/Zeiss (enh. Marianas; Phys G05)
  • Automated Wide-field Fluor. Microscopes
    • Inverted/Olympus IX81 (ratio, Station 1, WBS B13)
    • Extended Time-Lapse/Zeiss AxioImager (Rangos 4th floor)
    • Upright/Olympus BX61 (Station 2, WBS B13)
    • Color/Olympus BX51 (Upright, Phys G07)
  • Specialty Fluorescence Microscopes
    • Nikon Fluor. Dissecting (WBS B13)
    • TIRF station 2/Olympus (50mW, WBS B12)
    • Microinjection/Zeiss/Eppendorf (WBS B12)
  • Preparatory Equipment
    • Cryostat/Leica (Phys G05)
    • Microtomes/Reichert (Phys G06cd)
Facility Map, static

Last modified