Skip Navigation
Search Menu

 


Print This Page
Share this page: More

Medicare Part D Contacts at Johns Hopkins

Medicare Prescription Drug Coverage
Johns Hopkins Medicine Reference Sources

 Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center:          

Chris Umstot, Director, Managed Care
410-550-3011, cumstot@jhmi.edu

Regina Ritenour, Director, Social Work
410-550-0290, rritenou@jhmi.edu

Howard County General Hospital:

Trish McAllister, Managed Care Coordinator
410-740-7644, pmcalli2@hcgh.org

Janet Ellis, Director, Case Management
410-740-7826, jellis@hcgh.org

Johns Hopkins Community Physicians: 

Melanie Robin, Manager, Payer Contracting
410-338-3322, mrobin1@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Home Care Group:

Susan Martin, Sr. Director, Contracting, Business Development & Marketing
410-288-8003, Martin-Susan@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Outpatient Pharmacy:

Nathan Thompson, Director, Ambulatory Pharmacy,
410-288-8022, nthomps6@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Hospital:

Carol Stansbury, Director, Social Work
410-614-5237, cstansb@jhmi.edu

Mary Margaret Jacobs, Director, Patient and Visitor Services & Admitting
410-955-5488, mmjacobs@jhmi.edu

Harriet Shrair, Sr. Analyst, Financial Services
410-955-0479, hshrair@jhmi.edu

JHU Clinical Practice Associates:

Megan Lower, Sr Director, Contract Services
410-955-2391, mlower@jhmi.edu