Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Council Members 2017-2019

President

Dr. John T. Thompson (M80, BA’77) (Ophthalmology)
1428 – C West Joppa Road
Ruxton, MD 21204
O:  (410) 296-9700 / Fax: (410) 296-9705
H:  (410) 832-1810
jthompson@retinaspec.com

First Vice-President

Dr. Diane J. Orlinsky (M93) (Dermatology)
8320 Bellona Avenue, Suite 20
Towson, MD 21204
O:  (410) 821-7546 / cell:  (410) 952-6154
H:  (410) 235-2669
dianeorlinsky@gmail.com

Second Vice-President (2013-2019)

Dr. Julia A. Haller (PGF/H.S./Faculty) (Ophthalmology)
Wills Eye Hospital
840 Walnut Street, Suite 1510
Philadelphia, PA 19107
O:  (215) 928-3073
jhaller@willseye.org

Secretary-Treasurer (2011-2019)

Dr. Peter D. Byeff (M74) (Hematology-Oncology)
Cancer Center of Central Connecticut
55 Meriden Avenue, Suite 1-A
Southington, CT 06489-3237
O:  (860) 621-9316 / Fax:  (860) 620-5526
H:  (860) 621-8442/Cell:  (860)919-5778
peter.byeff@gmail.com

Councilor (2013-2019)

Dr. Amanda Nickles Fader (Faculty) (Gynecologic Oncology)
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
600 N. Wolfe Street, Phipps 287
Baltimore, MD 21287
O:  (410) 955-8240
Afader1@jhmi.edu

Councilor (2009-2019)

Dr. Susan L. Gearhart (PGF/H.S./Faculty) (Surge/ACCM)
Fieldstone Cottage
605 Saint Francis Road
Baltimore, MD 21286-1436
O:  (410) 955-5837/ Fax: (410) 614-9866
H:  (410) 821-6036
sgearha3@jhmi.edu
sdemees1@jhmi.edu

Councilor (2015-2019)

Dr. Nancy V. Strahan (M77) (Cardiology)
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
10755 Falls Road, Room 360
Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093-4515
O:  (410) 583-2740
Fax:  (410) 583-2741
nstrahan@jhmi.edu

Councilor (2017-2019)

Ginette A. Okoye, M.D. (Faculty, Dermatology)
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
MFL Center Tower, Suite 2500
5200 Eastern Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21224
O: 410-955-6943
ghinds1@jhmi.edu

Councilor (2017-2019)

Kimberly S. Peairs, M.D. (Faculty, General Internal Medicine)
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
Glass Pavilion 325
10753 Falls Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
O: 410-583-2774
H: 410-825-3326
kpeairs@jhmi.edu

Immediate Past President

Dr. Clair A. Francomano (M80) (Genetic Medicine)
Greater Baltimore Medical Center
6701 North Charles Street, Suite 2326
Baltimore, MD 21204
O:  (443) 849-3131 Evelyn Nichols
Fax:  (443) 849-2919
cfrancomano@gbmc.org