Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Johns Hopkins Hospital Fellowship Program: Endovascular Surgical Neuroradiology

 Our fellowship programs is accredited by The Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education (ACGME). For a full overview of the program please download this file: Fellowship_INR.pdf

Program Director: Martin Radvany, MD

Contact: Amber Jones

Address:  Department of Radiology
                   Division of Interventional Neuroradiology
                   600 North Wolfe Street
                   Nelson B-100
                   Baltimore, Maryland 21287

Telephone: (410) 955-8525

FAX: (410) 502-6044



Teaching Faculty:   

Dr. Philippe Gailloud

Dr. Sudhir Kathuria

Dr. Martin Radvany


Current Fellows:     

Dr. Danielle Eckart -- 2015

Dr. Ian Kaminsky -- 2014

Dr. Michal Obrzut -- 2014


Past Fellows:    

Dr. Zinovy Katz – 2013

Dr. Juan Gomez – 2012

Dr. Monica Pearl – 2011

Dr. Charles Bowkley – 2010

Dr. Ben McGuinness – 2009

Dr. Martin Radvany – 2008

Dr. Diego San Millan – 2008

Dr. Gerald Wyse – 2007

Dr. Robert Cooney – 2006

Dr. A. Daniel Sasson – 2006

Dr. Peter Kvamme – 2005

Dr. Mayumi Oka – 2005

Dr. Baljit Deol – 2004

Dr. Jeff Carpenter – 2003

Dr. Donald Heck – 2002

Dr. Philippe Gailloud – 2001



Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer