Skip Navigation
Johns Hopkins Medicine International
In This Section      
Print This Page

Johns Hopkins Medicine International Leadership

To learn more about the leaders who direct Johns Hopkins Medicine International, please see below.

JHI Executive Leadership Team

Mohan Chellappa, M.D. Interim Chief Executive Officer

Samuel H. Clark, Jr., J.D. Senior Counsel

Christopher Grant, M.B.A. Vice President, Patient Services

Burak Malatyali, M.B.A. Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Renata Matsson, J.D. Chief Compliance Officer

Vinhloc Nguyen, M.B.A., M.S. Chief Financial Officer

Jane Shivnan, M.Sc.N., R.N., A.O.C.N. Executive Director, Clinical Quality and Nursing

John Ulatowski, M.D. Vice President and Executive Medical Director


JHI Leadership Team

David Abreu, M.B.A. Director, Global Services

Hortenzia Beciu, M.D., M.P.H. Director, Global Services

Rhonice Burnett, M.A., M.B.A. Director

Karen Frankson, M.A. Director, Johns Hopkins USA

Heitham Hassoun, M.D., F.A.C.S Medical Director, Global Services

Christina Hicks, M.A. Director, Global Services

Hamed Ibrahim Managing Director

Jangar McGill, M.H.S.A. Director, International Patient Services

Jason Miller, M.S.H.I. Director of Business and Clinical Data Analytics

Laurent Moreau, M.D., M.B.A. Director

Hamed Mustafa, B.A. Director, Patient Services

Juan Carlos Negrette, M.B.A. Managing Director

Lawrence W. Patrick, M.H.A. Chief Executive Officer, Johns Hopkins Singapore International Medical Centre

Irma Purisch, M.B.A. Managing Director

Ramish Rambissoon, M.B.A. Director, Global Services

Nicole Rosson, M.H.A. Director, Global Services

Lindsay Roylance Rothstein, M.A. Director, Marketing and Communications

Sinan Sanvar, M.H.A. Managing Director

Dominic Seraphin, M.H.S.A. Managing Director

Christine Shipley, M.B.A. Director of Human Resources

Jose Solis-Padilla, M.B.A. Director, Global Services

Eli (Tony) A. Timoll, M.D. Patient Ombudsman and Clinical Medical Director

Carlos Tobar M.B.A. Director, Global Services

Fedor Vidal, M.B.A. Director of Information Technology

Sanford Wu, M.I.A. Managing Director


JHI Board Members

Janie Elizabeth (Liza) Bailey

David H. Bernstein

Samuel H. Clark, Jr., J.D. (Secretary)

Patricia M. Davidson

Jack Dunn, IV

Daniel G. Ennis M.B.A.

R. Christian Banghart Evensen

Julie Ann Freischlag M.D.

David C Hodgson

Christopher W. Kersey M.D., M.B.A. (Chairman)

Michael J. Klag M.D., M.P.H. (ex officio)

Robert C. Lieberman

Morris W. Offit M.B.A., L.H.D.

Ronald R. Peterson M.H.A. (ex officio)

Paul B. Rothman M.D. (Vice Chairman)

Charles P. Scheeler

Alfred Sommer M.D., M.H.S.

Steven J. Thompson M.B.A. (ex officio)

James L. Winter M.B.A.

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer