In This Section      
Print This Page

How to Contact Us

Should you have questions about the application, process or any other issues, please contact:
     Janet Serwint, MD
     Chair, Faculty Education Scholar Grant Selection Committee
     Member, IEE Managing Board
     Professor of Pediatrics and Public Health

     Joseph Cofrancesco Jr., MD, MPH, FACP
     Director and Johns Hopkins Institute for Excellence in Education Professor of Medicine
     Associate Professor of Medicine

     Michael Westman, BS
     Program Administrator, Institute for Excellence in Education