Skip Navigation
Search Menu

Print This Page
Share this page: More

Meet the Leadership

2014 Advisory Board - Johns Hopkins Executive Leadership

Paul B. Rothman, MD
Dean of the Medical Faculty,
CEO of Johns Hopkins Medicine

Deborah E. Trautman, PhD, RN
Executive Director, Center for Health Policy and Health Care Transformation

John M. Colmers
Vice President, Health Care Transformation and Strategic Planning

Anne Langley, JD, MPH
Senior Director, Health Planning and Community Engagement, Health Care Transformation and Strategic Planning

Desiree de la Torre, MPH, MBA
Director, Community Health Improvement, Health Care Transformation and Strategic Planning

2014 Advisory Board - External Leadership

Georges Benjamin, MD
Executive Director, American Public Health Association

Susan Dentzer
Senior Policy Advisor, The Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Julianne R. Howell, PhD
Senior Health Policy Advisory
County of San Diego
Health and Human Services Agency

Michael Johns, MD
Chancellor, Emory University

J. Michael McGinnis, MD
Senior Scholar, Institute of Medicine

Susan Reinhard, PhD
Senior Vice President, AARP

Barry Rogstad, PhD
Past President, American Business Conference

2014 Advisory Council

View a list of members of the Advisory Council.