Home Banner
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Our Residents

Senior Assistant Residents

Lawrence

David Lawrence, MD

Medical School: Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Clinical Interests: Care management, interprofessional care, addiction medicine

Email: dlawre21@jhmi.edu

miles

Bailey Miles, MD

Medical School: University of Chicago School of Medicine

Email: dmiles9@jhmi.edu

powell

Victoria Powell, MD

Medical School: Virginia Commonwealth University College of Medicine
Clinical Interests: Health policy, Consumer advocacy, Exploring the role of industry in health care

Email: vpowell6@jhmi.edu

Junior Assistant Residents

poku

Michael Poku, MD

Medical School: Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Email: Michael.Poku@jhmi.edu

rittenberg

Alexander Rittenberg, MD

Medical School: Boston University School of Medicine

Email: Alex.Rittenberg@jhmi.edu

sanchezcollins

Shakira Sanchez-Collins, MD

Medical School: Duke University School of Medicine

steele

Christopher Steele, MD

Medical School: University of Connecticut School of Medicine

Email: csteel11@jhmi.edu

Interns

Alvarez

Francisco Alvarez, MD

Medical School: Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons

Email: falvarez@jhmi.edu

Mehtani

Nicky Mehtani, MD

Medical School: Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Email: nicky.mehtani@jhmi.edu

Nahas

Jordan Nahas-Vigon, MD

Medical School: University of California San Francisco School of Medicine

Email: jordannv@jhmi.edu

Nahas

Jordan Nahas-Vigon, MD

Medical School: University of California San Francisco School of Medicine

Email: jordannv@jhmi.edu

Return to the Urban Health Track main page