Skip Navigation
Search Menu

Home Banner
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Our Residents

 

   Senior Assistant Residents

Dr. Baron

Jillian Baron, MD, MPH

Hometown: Philadelphia, PA

Medical School: Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Clinical Interests: HIV and Hepatitis C in Primary Care

Email: jbaron1@jhmi.edu

TedJames

Ted_ J_am_es, M_D_

Hometown: Mount Pleasant, SC

Medical School: Medical University of South Carolina

Clinical Interests: Viral Hepatitis, Transplant Medicine, Cardiovascular outcomes in liver disease, Health IT

 
Dr. Lang

Ryan Lang, MD

Hometown: Huntsville, AL

Medical School: Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Clinical Interests: Minority health disparities, preventive health, medical journalism

Email: rlang6@jhmi.edu

 
Dr. Pimenta

Isabel Pimenta, MD, MBA

Medical School: Universidade de Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: ipiment1@jhmi.edu

 
Terndrup

Christopher Terndrup, MD

Hometown: Birmingham, AL

Medical School: Tulane University School of Medicine

Clinical Interests: Latino healthcare, LGBT health

Email: cterndr1@jhmi.edu

 

Junior Assistant Residents

Lawrence

David Lawrence, MD

Medical School: Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Clinical Interests: Care management, interprofessional care, addiction medicine

Email: dlawre21@jhmi.edu

miles

Bailey Miles, MD

Medical School: University of Chicago School of Medicine

Email: dmiles9@jhmi.edu

murphy

Karly Murphy, MD

Medical School: Harvard University School of Medicine

Email: kmurphy@jhmi.edu

powell

Victoria Powell, MD

Medical School: Virginia Commonwealth University College of Medicine

Clinical Interests: Health policy, Consumer advocacy, Exploring the role of industry in health care

Email: vpowell6@jhmi.edu

 

Interns

poku

Michael Poku, MD

Medical School: Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Email: Michael.Poku@jhmi.edu
rittenberg

Alexander Rittenberg, MD

Medical School: Boston University School of Medicine

Email: Alex.Rittenberg@jhmi.edu

sanchezcollins

Shakira Sanchez-Collins, MD

Medical School: Duke University School of Medicine

 

steele

Christopher Steele, MD

Medical School: University of Connecticut School of Medicine

Email: csteel11@jhmi.edu

   

 Return to the Urban Health Track main page
  

Follow us on Twitter