Skip Navigation
Home Banner
Print This Page
Share this page: More

GIM Full-Time Faculty Members


Assistant Chiefs of Service

Hanan Aboumatar, MD, MPH

Anika Alvanzo, MD, MS

Lawrence Appel, MD, MPH

Bimal Ashar, MD, MBA, FACP

Eric Bass, MD, MPH

Mary Catherine Beach, MD, MPH

Diane Becker, ScD, MPH

Wendy Bennett, MD, MPH

Zackary Berger, MD, PhD

Gail Berkenblit, MD, PhD

Romsai Tony Boonyasai, MD, MPH

Daniel Brotman, MD, FACP, SFHM

Jenna VanLiere Canzoniero, MD MS

Geetanjali Chander, MD, MPH

Jeanne Clark, MD, MPH, FACP

Sarah Clever, MD, MS

Nancy Codori, MD, MPH

Joseph Cofrancesco, Jr, MD, MPH, FACP

Alison Colantino, MD

Chiquita Collins, PhD

Lisa Cooper, MD, MPH, FACP

Arlene Dalcin, RD

Gail Daumit, MD, MHS

Matthew DeCamp, MD, PhD

Lois Eldred, DrPH, MPH

Leonard Feldman, MD, FACP

April Fitzgerald, MD

Liliana Florea, PhD, MSc

John Flynn, MD, MBA, MEd, FACP, FACR

Daniel Ford, MD, MPH

Gail Geller, ScD, MHS

Raquel Charles Greer, MD, MHS

Kimberly Gudzune, MD, MPH

Lee Haselhuhn, MD

Carrie Herzke, MD

Felicia Hill-Briggs, PhD

Mark Hughes, MD, MA

Kathryn Kline, MD

Sosena Kebede, MD, MPH

Mariana Lazo, MD, PhD, ScM

David Levine, MD, ScD, MPH

Howard Levy, MD, PhD

David Lichtman, PA

Spyridon Marinopoulos, MD, MBA

Nisa Maruthur, MD, MHS

Henry Michtalik, MD, MPH, MHS

Edgar R. (Pete) Miller, MD, PhD

Redonda Miller, MD, MBA, FACP

Anne Monroe, MD, MSPH

Richard Moore, MD, MHSc

Timothy Niessen, MD, MPH

Ibironke Oduyebo, MD

Amit Pahwa, MD

Bhavana Pathak, MD 

Kimberly Peairs, MD

Mihaela Pertea, PhD, MS, MSE

Samantha Pitts, MD

Craig Pollack, MD, MHS, MS

Gregory Prokopowicz, MD, MPH

Padmini Ranasinghe, MD, MPH

Abdul Rab Razzak, MD

Karen Robinson, PhD, MSc

Anastasia Rowland-Seymour, MD

Heather Sateia, MD

Jodi Segal, MD, MPH

Zishan K. Siddiqui, MD

Sonal Singh, MD, MPH

Stephen Sisson, MD, FACP

Claire Snyder, PhD, MHS

Rosalyn Stewart, MD, MS, MBA

Jeremy Sugarman, MD, PhD, MA

Lee Swartz, MBA

Dhananjay Vaidya, MD, PhD

Nae-Yuh Wang, PhD

Dwight Wooster, MD, FCCP

Lisa Yanek, MPH

Hsien-Chieh (Jessica) Yeh, PhD

J. Hunter Young, MD, MHS




© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.