Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 xxx
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Ross Flow Cytometry Core Facility

Contact Information

Ross Building, Room S1071
720 Rutland Ave
Baltimore, MD 21205

Phone:410-955-7852

Director

Zack Wang, PhD
zwang51@jhmi.edu
410-614-0041
Office: Ross 1029

Staff

Xiaoling Zhang, Sr. Flow Cytometry Specialist
xzhang73@jhmi.edu

Yongxing Gao, Research Technologist (part-time)
ygao32@jhmi.edu

Advisory/Oversight Committee

Matt Lautzenheiser, MHA, Co-chair
mlautze1@jhmi.edu

Linzhao Cheng, PhD, Co-chair
lcheng2@jhmi.edu

Hamid Rabb,  MD, Vice Chair for Research in Department of Medicine
hrabb1@jhmi.edu

Robert Brodsky, MD, Director, Division of Hematology
rbrodsky@jhmi.edu

Mark Soloski,  PhD, Bayview Flow Core Director
msolosk1@jhmi.edu

Ex Officio Members

Zack Wang, PhD, Core Director
zwang51@jhmi.edu

April Lawner, MPH, Division Administrator, Hematology
alawner@jhmi.edu

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer