Site Map

Here is a chronological roster of our former post-doctoral fellows and their current contact information.


  Dr. Marian Dagosto
  • 1986-1987
  • Associate Professor, Department of Cell and Molecular Biology
    Northwestern University
    303 E. Chicago Avenue
    Chicago, IL 60611
  • E-mail: m-dagosto@nwu.edu

Dr. Daniel Gebo
  • 1986-1987
  • Presidential Research Professor, Department of Anthropology
    Northern Illinois University
    DeKalb, IL 60115
  • E-mail: dgebo@niu.edu

Dr. David Begun
  • 1988-1989
  • Professor, Department of Anthropology
    University of Toronto
    Toronto, Canada ON M5S 3G3
  • E-mail: begun@chass.utoronto.ca

Dr. M. Elizabeth Strasser
  • 1989-1990
  • Professor, Department of Anthropology
    California State University
    6000 J Street
    Sacramento, CA 95819-6106
  • E-mail: strasser@saclink3.csus.edu

Dr. Brian Corner

Dr. Barbara Brown
  • 1990-1992
  • Assistant Professor of Anatomy in Orthopaedic Surgery
    Northeast Ohio Universities College of Medicine
    4209 St. Rt. 44, P.O. Box 95
    Rootstown, OH 44272-0095
  • E-mail: bxb@neoucom.edu

Dr. Hannah Grausz
  • 1991-1992
  • Associate Director, MetroHealth/Cleveland Clinic Foundation Emergency Medicine Residency and Associate Staff Physician
    Cleveland Clinic Foundation
    Cleveland, OH 44195
  • E-mail: grauszh@ccf.org

Dr. Peter Ungar
  • 1992-1993
  • Distinguished Professor and Chairman, Department of Anthropology
    University of Arkansas
    Old Main 330
    Fayetteville, AR 72701
  • E-mail: pungar@uark.edu

Dr. Theodore M. Cole, III
  • 1994-1998
  • Assistant Professor, Department of Basic Medical Science
    School of Medicine
    University of Missouri at Kansas City
    Kansas City, MO 64108
  • E-mail: tcole@cctr.umkc.edu

Dr. Nayuta Yamashita
  • 1997-1998
  • Assistant Professor, Cell and Neurobiology
    University of Southern California
    Los Angeles, CA
  • E-mail: nayutaya@usc.edu

Dr. Michael Zumpano
  • 1997-1999
  • Assistant Professor, Department of Anatomy
    N.Y. Chiropractic College
    2360 State Route 89
    Seneca Falls, NY 13148-0800
  • E-mail: mzumpano@nycc.edu

Dr. Samantha Hens
  • 1998-2000
  • Assistant Professor, Department of Anthropology
    California State University
    6000 J Street
    Sacramento, CA 95819-6106
  • E-mail: shens@csus.edu

Dr. Donald Henderson
  • 1999-2001
  • Department of Biological Sciences
    University of Calgary
    Calgary, Alberta, CANADA
  • E-mail: donhender@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Myriam Zylstra
  • 2000-2002
  • Assistant Professor of Anatomy
    Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine
    Midwestern University
    19555 N. 59th Avenue
    Glendale, AZ, 85308
  • E-mail: mzylst@arizona.midwestern.edu
Dr. Rebecca Fisher
  • 2002-2004
  • Dual appointment:
    Assistant Professor of Anatomy
    Department of Basic Medical Sciences
    University of Arizona, College of Medicine Phoenix
    4001 N. 3rd Street, Suite 415
    Phoenix, AZ 85012-2085

    School of Life Sciences
    Arizona State University
    ISTB1, Room 422
    Tempe, AZ 85287
  • E-mail: rfisher@email.arizona.edu

Dr. Kristin Wright
  • 2004-2006
  • Assistant Professor of Anatomy
    Department of Anatomy, College of Osteopathic Medicine
    Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences
    Kansas City, MO
  • E-mail: kwright@kcumb.edu
Dr. Adam D Sylvester
  • 2007-2009
  • Junior Researcher, Department of Human Evolution
    Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology
    Deutscher Platz 6
    Leipzig Germany
  • E-mail: adam.sylvester(at)eva.mpg.de

Dr. Rachel Dunn
  • 2009-2011
  • Lecturer in Anatomy,
    Department of Pathology and Anatomical Sciences
    University of Missouri
    M263 Medical Science Building,
    One Hospital Drive,
    Columbia, MO, 65212
  • E-mail: dunnrh(at)missouri.edu

Dr. Terence R. Mitchell
  • 2011-2013


Last Updated: 13 November 2013. Version 2.5. Images and data herein are copyright protected. Please contact us for usage permission. Site is designed at 1024x768.   BACK TO POST-DOCS
BACK TO PAST FAE