Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

Faculty Senate Subcommittees

The Faculty Senate has representation on the following committees:

 Advisory Board of the Medical Faculty Committee:

  • Dr. Jude Crino

Agenda Committee:

JHM 3.0/Operating Committee:

Joint Oversight Committee:

  • Dr. Michael Barone
  • Dr. Rebecca Gottesman
  • Dr. Ericka Matunis
  • Dr. Sarah Poynton
  • Dr. Karen Swartz

Professionalism in Practice Steering Committee:

  • Marlis Gonzalez-Fernandez 



© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.