Skip Navigation
Print This Page
Share this page: More

DRC Biomedical Cores

The JHU-UMD DRC consists of five core laboratories:

Cell Biology Integrated Physiology
Molecular and Translational Genomics Healthcare and Population Science Core
Transgenic and ES Cell Core  


Return to DRC home





© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.