Skip Navigation
Search Menu

Print This Page
Share this page: More

Contact the Compliance Department

Laura Callahan, RN, Esq.
Chief Compliance Officer
443-287-3579
lcallah3@jhmi.edu

Pamela T. Owens, Esq.
Deputy Chief Compliance Officer
410-955-7930
powens9@jhmi.edu

Mark Gibbs
Compliance System Architect
443-287-0410
mgibbs9@jhmi.edu

Stephanie Mackowiak, RN, Esq.
Associate Senior Counsel- Reimbursement
410-955-8577
smackow1@jhmi.edu

Alicia Morales
RAC Paralegal
410-614-2281
amoral13@jhmi.edu

Lisa Doup Stevenson, DPM, Esq.
Associate Senior Counsel- Fraud and Abuse
410-502-9198
lsteve24@jhmi.edu

Megan Zinn
Compliance Coordinator
410-614-6693
mpeyton4@jhmi.edu

Howard County General Hospital

Melissa Fields, RN, BSN
Associate Compliance Program Manager
410-502-7780
mfields7@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital

Suzette Ungvarsky
Director of Corporate Compliance
727-767-4507
rungvar1@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Health Care

Mary Donnelly, RN, CFE, CPC
Senior Director of Corporate Compliance for JHHC
410-424-4855
mdonnelly@jhhc.com

Johns Hopkins Health System

Kimberley Droboniku, CPC-H/COC
Director of Compliance Education
410-502-5614
kdrobon1@jhmi.edu

Rhonda Tucker
Director of Billing Compliance
410-955-4508
rtucker1@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Home Care Group

Melissa Kaufman, CHC
Director of Corporate Compliance
410-288-8152
mkaufma9@jhmi.edu

Sibley Memorial Hospital

Matthew Newman, JD
Associate Compliance Manager
202-660-6802
mnewma20@jhmi.edu

Suburban Hospital

Jenny Tarsha, RN, MSHCA
Compliance Program Manager
301-896-2669
jtarsha1@jhmi.edu