Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Contact the Compliance Department

Laura Callahan Mezan
Chief Compliance Officer
443-287-3579
lcallah3@jhmi.edu

Pamela T. Owens
Deputy Chief Compliance Officer
410-955-7930
Powens9@jhmi.edu

Suzette Ungvarsky
Director of Education
410-502-5614
rungvar1@jhmi.edu

Megan Peyton
Compliance Coordinator
410-614-6693
mpeyton4@jhmi.edu

Mary Donnelly
Director of Corporate Compliance for JHHC
410-424-4855
mdonnelly@jhhc.com

Melissa Kaufman
Director of Corporate Compliance for JHHCG
410-288-8152
mkaufma9@jhmi.edu

Rhonda Tucker
Director of Billing Compliance
410-955-4508
rtucker1@jhmi.edu

Tracey Lowcher
Compliance Program Manager - Howard County General Hospital
410-502-7780
tlowche1@jhmi.edu

Deliah Lawrence
Associate Compliance Manager - Sibley Hospital
410-502-2306
dlawre15@jhmi.edu

Linda Batten
Compliance Program Manager - All Children's Hospital
727-898-7451
Lbatten1@jhmi.edu

Jen Tarsha
Associate Compliance Manager - Suburban Hospital
301-896-2669 
jtarsha1@jhmi.edu

Kathleen McPeake
Compliance Program Manager - Johns Hopkins Hospital
410-614-6560
Kmcpeak3@jhmi.edu

Alicia Morales
RAC Paralegal
410-614-2281
amoral13@jhmi.edu

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer