Skip Navigation
Search Menu

Print This Page
Share this page: More

Johns Hopkins Community Physicians Executive Team

Steven J. Kravet, M.D., M.B.A., F.A.C.P.

Raymond H. Zollinger, M.D., M.B.A., F.A.C.P.
Vice President of Medical Affairs

Christopher Herzog
Vice President of Finance

Melissa Helicke, M.B.A., M.H.A.
Vice President of Practice Operations

Jennifer Bailey, R.N., M.S
Senior Director of Quality and Transformation

Leslie Rohde, M.B.A.
Director of Human Resources

Maura McGuire, M.D.
Director of Education and Training