Skip Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
Print This Page
Share this page: More
 

Resources – Infection Control Contacts

For questions about hand hygiene compliance scores, please contact Jon Teter (see below under Johns Hopkins Health System). If you have questions about the Hopkins Hands campaign or this web site, please contact Lisa Broadhead at lbroadh1@jhmi.edu. Otherwise, please direct questions to the contact at your respective entity.

Johns Hopkins Health System

Jon Teter
Senior Analyst, Hospital Epidemiology and Infection Control
jteter1@jhmi.edu

Trish Perl
Senior Epidemiologist, Hospital Epidemiology and Infection Control
tperl@jhmi.edu

All Children’s Hospital

JoEllen Harris
Director of Quality and Safety
Joellen.harris@allkids.org

Howard County General Hospital

Laura Bunner
Manager, Infection Control
lbunner1@jhmi.edu

Barbara O’Connor
Director, Infection Control
boconnor@hcgh.org

Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Lisa Grubb
lgrubb1@jhmi.edu  
Director, Infection Control

Geeta Sood
Hospital Epidemiologist
gsood1@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Community Physicians

Lisa de Grouchy
Director, Regulatory Compliance
ldegrouc@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Home Care Group

Deborah Williams
Coordinator of Special Projects
dwill132@jhmi.edu

Sibley Memorial Hospital

Milena Walker
Director, Infection Control, Occupational Health and Safety
mkuzman1@jhmi.edu

Suburban Hospital

Rita Smith
Nurse Epidemiologist
rsmith@suburbanhospital.org

The Johns Hopkins Hospital

Lisa Maragakis
Director of the Department of Hospital Epidemiology and Infection Control
lmaraga1@jhmi.edu

Polly Trexler
Associate Director, Hospital Epidemiology and Infection Control
ptrexle@jhmi.edu

Quick Links

 

Traveling for care?

blue suitcase

Whether crossing the country or the globe, we make it easy to access world-class care at Johns Hopkins.

U.S. 1-410-464-6713 (toll free)
International +1-410-614-6424

 

 
 
 
 
 

© The Johns Hopkins University, The Johns Hopkins Hospital, and Johns Hopkins Health System. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy and Disclaimer