Welcome to the Devreotes Laboratory
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Department of Cell Biology
725 N. Wolfe St., 114 WBSB
Baltimore, MD 21205
 

Home     Research     CV     Publications     Members

Links     Videos     Contact Us    
Cell Biology Website


Lab Members
 

Current Members

Peter N.Devreotes, Ph.D.
Professor and Director

Curriculum Vitae
pnd@jhmi.edu

 
Pamela Antol   
Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Assistant to Dr. Devreotes

pjantol@jhmi.edu
Yulia Artemenko, Ph.D.
(Postdoctoral Fellow)
yarteme2@jhmi.edu
Jane Borleis
(Research Specialist)

jborleis@mail.jhmi.edu
 
Huaqing Cai, Ph.D.
(Postdoctoral Fellow)
hcai6@jhmi.edu
Wen-Jie Cai, Ph.D.
(Visiting Scientist from Fudan Univ.)
wcai3@jhmi.edu
Runchi Gao
(Trainee-Grad Student from UCDavis)
rgao2@jhmi.edu
Justin Galloway   
(IGERT Student)
jgallow8@jhu.edu 
 
Chuan-Hsiang (Bear) Huang, Ph.D.
(Postdoctoral Fellow)
chuang29@jhmi.edu
Thomas Lampert, Ph.D.
(Postdoctoral Fellow)
tlamper1@jhmi.edu
Yu Long
(Research Specialist)

yulong@jhmi.edu
Yuchuan Miao   
(Biological Chemistry Student)
 
 Nghia Nguyen, Ph.D.
(Postdoctoral Fellow)
nnguye27@jhmi.edu
Wei Qian
(Research Technologist)
wqian1@jhmi.edu
 
Kristen Swaney   
(BCMB Student) 
  
kfranso1@jhmi.edu
 
Ming (Michelle) Tang
(BCMB Student)
mtang6@jhmi.edu
 
Ming-Jie Wang
(Visiting Scientist from Fudan Univ.)
mwang41@jhmi.edu
 
 

See complete list of past trainees
 

Top of Page

 

This page was last edited 06/15/2012